You can find our music on various streaming services.


Stethoscope was released in 2014. Recorded and produced by Søren Balsner in Apparat Studio.

Six Shades of Heart was released in 2012. Recorded and produced by Asger Christensen in Aarhus Lydstudie.

We Are The Arctic was released in late 2015 prior to the Arctic Winter Games in Nuuk, Greenland March 2016. It was selected as the theme song for the games.

Angerlarlanga was released in december 2016. The title is translated to “Let me come home”. It premiered on Danish TV during the annual “Christmas Greetings to Greenland”.